Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Our salesperson, Jessica Ratzlaff, was awesome!!! Not only is she a Jeep expert, she provided no hassle customer service. She made our Jeep buying experience (the first Jeep I've owned!!) painless. I highly recommend Jessica and Airport CDJR for the best deal on your next vehicle purchase!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

I had a nice experience working with Tim on the purchase and trade of my car. Very patient with me while we looked through lots of car options. Didn’t care when I kept changing my mind. Found the car that I wanted. Very laid back but great follow up with any questions that I had. Dealership is very easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

The salesman I dealt with - Terry - was very helpful and not high pressure. He listened to my questions and explanations. I will definitely consider this dealership when it comes time to buy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

Amazing place to buy a new car! The service is top notch and very easy. Told them what we wanted and they made it happen! Tim Hern and Scott are great people.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Jeff,Jessica and Steve were outstanding in assisting us. They provided outstanding help and explained everything. I will recommend them to everyone who is in the market for a new vehicle

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

This dealership is wonderful to work with. We had a wonderful experience there. The sales staff was very nice to work with and courteous. I would send anyone to them to by a car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

I have bought both of my jeeps from Airport CDJR. After I bought my first one and was ready to trade it in I knew i had to come back after having an amazing experience with my first purchase from them! I just purchased a brand new 2021 jeep wrangler from them today! they did an amazing job making sure everything went smoothly and were incredibly easy to work with. they found me my dream jeep!! Tim H. is incredibly friendly and easy to work with! I will recommend any friends looking to buy to check them out!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

I have bought many vehicles in the past and this dealership is hands-down the most laid-back honest and caring dealership I have ever dealt with. No one in there was pushy or forcing a sale they have just received a customer for life that will be the only dealership I ever buy from again. I want to thank each and every person involved in helping me purchase a vehicle for my wife to be. I know you guys made her as happy as I did. Thank you very much!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Make an appointment for service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021

The salespeople were very personal and helpful. Kept in communication through the entire process.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

The family had an outstanding experience at Platte City Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, in particularly with Tim Shaw. Tim went above and beyond to help us get our new car van with specific features to accommodate our handicap daughter. The Airport Chrysler Team actual went out of state and had the vehicle delivered within 48 hours, the whole process was stress free and pleasant. I highly recommend dealership if you’re looking to buy a car. Also, if you want a professional and polite salesperson who provides quick and clear communication (email or in-person), ask for Tim Shaw!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Good service on quick oil change.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

We had an excellent experience at Airport CDJR. They found the perfect car for me. Tim was so accommodating and we could not be more pleased with the personal experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2021

Josh and Scott were very professional and friendly. This is my first time buying a Jeep Wrangler. They made my experience very enjoyable. Josh showed me how to work my controls on my Jeep and called me to make sure everything was ok. Everyone at the dealership were friendly. I love my Jeep and am having fun driving it around. Thanks!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2021

This was the easiest car buying process that I’ve ever been through. No pressure sales tactics. No hidden fees, nor did the try to upsell anything. And I received a fair offer for my trade. I highly recommend if your looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Great dealer. Very knowledgeable. Jessica the Jeep expert knows her stuff. Great experience all together.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

We have bought here before. Great dealership! We had a salesman named Tim help us look for a car today. Although we didn't find a car for us, he was great! Friendly, informative and cared about what you were looking for. We definitely recommend Tim if you look for a car there!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I was looking for a Ram truck and I had received calls from multiple dealerships after my online search. Some of them were pushy and argumentative and wanted me to get a truck that didn’t have what I needed. Tim at Airport dodge listened to what I was looking for, showed me 2 trucks and sent me on my way for an extended test drive. When I came back, the paperwork was very quick and they went out of their way to make sure it was clean and in working order. Best. Dealership experience. Ever. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Very quick and painless process! Tim did a great job!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I wanted to send a note out about Airport Chrysler Dodge and my experience. The sales and customer service staff were outstanding to deal with. They got all of the information in front of me that I requested very quickly. I received a very fair offer on trade in of my current car. Although it was a Saturday when so many dealerships are understaffed, they managed to get everything taken care of, filled up the tank and washed the Jeep in record time. I was impressed by the follow up that came from the sales staff the next Monday as ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

The folks at Airport CDJR are knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. They were able to answer all my questions about a vehicle I was looking at. When that one turned out not to be a fit for my situation, they were great about helping me order what I wanted from the factory. They did everything they could to make the purchase quick and easy. They seem honestly ready to help me with anything that comes up now that I own the vehicle. Thanks to all the folks at Airport CDJR!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Fantastic. These folks are everyday people. Definitely NOT you average car salesperson. They really take care of you. Thank you Jessica and the rest of the team for being awesome!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Great service Will definitely go back to josh when I need a car

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Felt really positive about their no hassle process of car negotiations. Staff was pleasant and we felt that we received a fair price for our trade . Would highly recommend Airport to anyone looking for a new or pre owned vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

They were very friendly and went above and beyond to find me the right vehicle. I would recommend them highly.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Jessica the Jeep expert was amazing, she knew what i wanted better than i did lol, and Scott and Jeff were super accommodating and transparent by far the BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I've ever had!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

I got my 2021 Jeep Compass and it is amazing. The sales team were all wonderful and comfortable! Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

It was an atmosphere that was pleasant. They allowed us to go through three different styles of pickups with the encouragement of test driving all three. As we evaluated the paper work on each one. Then we eliminated one by one until we received what we wanted and the financing was established to our retirement income.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Loved my experience , jessica was nice and helped me and had a lot of patience with me while I made a decision I would highly recommend her and airport dodge

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

I had a get experience getting my 2021 Jeep Renegade. Great car lot to go to get you in & out. 💯🔥

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Love my new Renegade 2021, Me & My Girl Friend is enjoying every minute of it.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Nice place I only deliver nice cars from here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

We have bought multiple vehicles there and will continue to go there. The people there are excellent to work with

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

The people here are excellent we have bought multiple vehicles there and will continue to go back.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Great people to work with, everything was quick and easy. Already recommended a friend to check them out.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable. Jessica, my sales representative, is very friendly and knowledgeable of the Jeep I purchased. She made the experience very special and made you feel like family. I highly recommend Airpot Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for a very pleasant place to purchase your vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

This dealership is by far the best I have ever done business with. The whole experience was completely stress free and could not have been better. Thank you so much for the positive and easy going atmosphere. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership!!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

They did everything in a professional manner.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Jess was amazing! My husband and I just bought a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee and she made it so easy and enjoyable. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used car. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

First time customers today. We had a great experience. Thanks Jessica.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

These guys went above and beyond to get me in the truck I wanted. It’s worth the drive to Platte City

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Awesome Service Department.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

Great Staff and easy purchase. Highly recommended dealership

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

We are happy we decided to purchase from Airport CDJR. Everyone made us feel like family. They have gone above & beyond to explain the features of our purchase and are willing to answer any question we might have. Pricing was reasonable & financing was easy. I would gladly recommend this dealer to anyone, they are exceptional..

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

5 star rating!!!! Great communication and negotiation with banks to make it happen and a good price and monthly payment.. special thanks to Allen Brantley ( sales manager for the great business!!!!! Highly recommended to those who have had trouble finding a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Very professional but made you feel like family. We traded our Silverado for a new Gladiator, and it was a great experience. I highly recommend the Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I love jessica. She was so helpful !!! ❤

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Staff is wonderful! Owner went out of his way to call and check in and also say hello while I was there. Tim Shaw was great and honest and made it easy to get the process done. The guy who helped with finances was very personable and made it seamless. Will always refer people to them! 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Friendly and professional staff, this is the second vehicle I have purchased here. I couldn’t be more happy with both purchases. Scott and Tim are good at being transparent, and working to get you a great deal. 10/10 will buy from them again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2021

Second car I have I bought from them. Staff is friendly, and will do their best to get you the best deal they can. I used to be in car sales, and I respect the sales and management 100%. Thank you for the Truck Tim and Scott.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

A terrific, no pressure buying experience. Trust the folks over there to take care of you and treat you right. I made the drive from Lincoln to Platte City and it was worth every mile of driving. Jess and Scott took good care of me and gave me a more than fair deal. I will 100% keep them in mind next time I’m in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Staff so friendly. Felt so much like small town friendliness. Explained a lot of things about Jeep Wrangler. So excited.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Brad and Brandon do an excellent job with your vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Such a great experience! So happy with my purchase and they made the process quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

The people and facilities were wonderful. My wife and I just happened to stop on our way to Kansas City looking for a truck and with their prices and rebates they couldn’t be beat, I ended up driving down the next day to purchase a 2021 Ram. If you do make it out there be sure to ask for Jess. While everyone was so friendly she really made the experience. She was so nice, personable, and knowledgeable without spewing BS or being annoyed with my million questions.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Good people to deal with and fair . Now we well see how it all works out in the wash.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2021

Josh made it very easy to make the purchase. All of the negotiations were made through text messages and emails.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Excellent customer service.....no high pressure sales....super friendly and courteous staff in all departments. They made buying a new vehicle a very pleasant experience. Our sales rep, Jess, was very knowledgeable and helpful and made herself available for future questions should they arise. We were also impressed that the owner, Jeff, was "hands on", making us feel like "family"......would definitely recommend this dealership and should the need for another vehicle present itself to us we would return.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

What an incredible experience buying a car! The owner, Jeff, is all about customer satisfaction and building relationships. No pressure and pure professionalism. Highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Great location, sales team and financing manager. I went there with my son just to test drive Gladiators and kill some time during holiday break. I never felt pressured to purchase, they simply laid it all out for me to have all the information when it came time. Maybe because they were more than fair with the price (as compared to what I’ve seen on cars.com and other apps with in a 500 mile radius) and the finance manager, Allen, really worked to get me a great rate I ended up leaving in a new Gladiator! I plan on ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2020

AGAIN these guys have come through with flying colors repairing one of our vehicles. A great big thank you to Rick and Brandon for answering the many questions, no matter how busy they were at the time. Also a HUGE thank you to Tom for all his help. His mechanical expertise completing the repair that disabled the Jeep plus troubleshooting a noise requiring immediate maintenance is much appreciated. Repairing this problem was a sure way to prevent an inevitable roadside breakdown and that is a huge relief. Thanks again to the service department at Airport CDJR for another job well ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Great people to work with. Tim and Scott exceeded my expectations, and prepared for our transaction exactly how I wanted it to happen. I would purchase from them again, even though I am out of state.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

This place was fantastic. Jess was my direct contact in sales and I also was able to work with Scott and the owner Jeff. All three were fantastic and it truly felt like they were helping me, not working against me or trying to swindle me (which is how it feels at other dealers!). They were professional, kind, accommodating to my budget/preferences, and incredibly helpful when it came to any questions I had. I’ve had numerous experiences at other dealers but none that can hold a candle to this one. Just bought my newest car from them and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

We received excellent, prompt and efficient service from the staff at Airport Dodge. Jeff, Jessica and Alan did everything they could to make our experience a comfortable one. There was no high pressure involved at any time. We have dealt with Airport Dodge for several years and it is our “go to” place for sales and service. Brandon, the shop manager is also excellent and very accommodating.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2020

Excellent service in all areas of our pre-owned buying and financing experience. Fast, fair and friendly. Nice people who really seem to care about their buyers.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Excellent service in all areas of our pre-owned buying and financing experience. Fast and friendly. Nice people who really seem to care about their buyers.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Most helpful. Any questions I had were answered in great clarity. Thanks Karl

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

I knew what I wanted going in and the whole process was very simple. We reviewed the Gladiator, test drove it, spoke about my trade in and the price of my Gladiator. Minimal back and forth. Signed papers, simple process was about an hour total. Highley recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

They were excellent! Recieved a great deal on our new Gladiator. Really liked how informative Jessica was. She didn't put any pressure on us and simply gave us all the information we needed on the truck and on our financing options.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

We have purchased two Jeeps here. Both times, I stated my budget and was never pressured to look at more than I could afford. All staff was always courteous of my time and wants, finding the right vehicle for our needs. Definitely the best car buying experience I've had!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Great, knowledgeable people! Best experience I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Jessica is fabulous! We've driven from TEXAS twice to purchase vans for our small business. We look forward to seeing the remodel when we go back for our THIRD purchase!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2020

This buying process didn't feel as if I was being pressured. I had options all the way through it. - Thanks for making this amazing.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Best experience I’ve ever had when buying a vehicle! No pressure, great customer service! Jess answered all of my questions and really listened to what I needed, wanted, and didn’t want. She and everyone else at Airport Chrysler went above and beyond to make the process as quick and painless as possible! I’d absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Everyone in this dealership was fantastic. Very friendly. Glad I went there to purchase my truck.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Thank you for a smooth purchase Airport Chrysler Dodge, specifically Jessica. We look forward to doing business with you again!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Great experience - honestly could probably just sit there and drink beer with them. Jess rocks. They delivered on their promise and put in the lift kit and bigger tires.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2020

We worked with Karl. He listened, showed us several trucks until we found the right one. The was no pressure to buy right now, just take your time and make sure it’s the right truck. From Karl greeting us until all paperwork was signed it was a great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2020

Great "customer care"! And if you are going to buy a Jeep, you're not going to find anyone more passionate and knowledgeable about the product than Jessica! They truly want their customers to have a great buying and ownership experience. Nothing bad to say about CDJR.... Would certainly recommend them if you are looking for a great vehicle buying experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

I just wanted to let everyone know what a great experience I had at Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Dealership. I had been looking for a SUV for a couple of weeks visited four dealerships finally deciding on a Jeep Grand Cherokee. I was ready to buy that day. I had done my homework. I had printed seven window stickers at four different dealerships and had my bank pre approval in hand. I live in Liberty; the plan was to drive North then East and finally South. I had seen the dealership from the highway a few times but never ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Went there to Just look at a used truck and left very happy in a newer truck. The salesman called the next day to make sure that everything was alright. Good people.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

My son and I went in initially to test drive our Dodge Journey. Just to get an idea if we would like it. We loved it! We worked with Jake and he was patient and kind with us. We were quickly approved and they answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! They are attentive and so easy to deal with!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020


Leave Us A Review